Our management committee voted in for the year 2018/2019 are:

President: Stephen Adcock
Vice President:  Hayden Watson
Secretary: Jacqui Gregson
Treasurer: Doreen Spillman

Other contacts for activties this year:
Dayboro Day Festival Coordinator: Brittany McNabb
Dayboro Market Coordinator: Lexie Bell

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *