Dayboro District Progress Association Inc


Meet the dedicated individuals on our committee, a passionate team working collaboratively to drive positive change and enhance the community spirit in Dayboro.

The Committee for 2023/2024

Sue Coman


Dan O’Leary

Vice President

Gabrielle Pierce


Ian Coman

Treasurer/Dayboro Day Festival Coordinator

Keen to get find out more?

Feel free to reach out to learn more about what we do, registering a market stall and more!